I’m Procrastinating.

Procrastinate |prəˈkrastəˌnāt; prō-|

v. [ instrans.] to delay or postpone action; put-off doing something; to put off or delaying or defering an action to a later time.“You’re probably procrastinating right now, this second”

I rarely ever procrastinate–but when I do, it feels like flossing my teeth for the third time seems like a better idea than anything I have pending with a deadline. I’d rather do anything else than outline my review for my Health Assessment final next week. Thusly, I’m finding myself doing everything else i’ve been putting-off (e.g. writing a post). After I submit this post, I’ll be done doing all those little things i’ve left for last, for weeks–except for the outline.

If I could just manipulate the order of this scheme–Somehow procrastinate at the right time with the least essential task at-hand, I may-well and technically, never procrastinate again.

Next week…

Tell me how you really feel.